Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Nicky Waiton Nicky.Waiton@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 691

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Laura Hitchens laura.hitchens@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 694

Director of Recruitment Services

See More
Charlie Reeves charlie.reeves@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 693

IT Recruitment Consultant

See More
Marc Haridimou marc.haridimou@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 795

Senior IT Recruitment Consultant

See More
Chloe Hallett chloe.hallett@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Mel
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 792

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Vicki Haridimou vicki.haridimou@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 697

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Grace Rudd grace.rudd@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 692

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

Great staff. They work really fast

Tunde – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

Software Developer

£40,000 - £50,000
Oxfordshire

How does working for one of the world’s leading field marketing agencies with a reputation for being the leaders in Business Insight and Analytics sound? My client work with data to create insight that optimises strategy and return on investment for the Retail, B2B and Digital marketing channels.

The purpose of the Software Developer is to work closely with Customers and Customer Success Team to consider requirements and propose appropriate solutions.

UX/UI Designer

£30,000 - £35,000
Surrey

How does working for an established energy services provider for over 40 years sound? My client helps organisations manage their energy better and are well-respected within their division.

Looking for a designer with UI/UX design prowess to help bring forward the user experience and interface of the software applications and present a consistent brand to the customers across other assets.

You’ll be responsible for developing and maintaining the platforms designs critical to help businesses across the UK to manage energy consumption to help them move towards a net zero road map.

This is a new hire position and a great opportunity to be a thought leader within the business.

My client is a lean, passionate, and friendly team who thrive on solving problems and with data integrity at the heart of everything they do. Your day to day will be varied to include working with different teams to support product roadmaps. As well as supporting the marketing team to create engaging and on-brand designs for a variety of assets customer facing assets.

Junior Business Analyst

£25,000 - £30,000
Surrey

Are you a passionate and determined Junior Business Analyst looking to join a well-established, chartered insurance broker? My client is a family-owned business that have a commitment to the training and development of their staff, providing both internal and external training to support this. 

About the Role:

Working with an ambitious company, and the IT department play a key role in supporting the

business’ long-term growth. Tasked to create my client’s insurance products in an industry-specific software tool, ProductWriter. No prior knowledge of ProductWriter is required.

View all vacancies