Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Louise Bishop louise.bishop@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 699

IT Recruitment Director

See More
Charlie Reeves charlie.reeves@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 695

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Jo Bater Joanna.bater@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Sarah Garrett sarah.garrett@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 794

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Molly Glynne-Jones molly.glynne-jones@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Nikki Peirce
Nikki Peirce nikki.peirce@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Business Administrator

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Mel
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

I had a few recruitment companies try to help me find a job. From start to finish YourRecruit IT has by far been the best and been able to find me a new role.

I believe it was down to one person Joanna, who was professional throughout the process and spoke to me like a person with easy flow conversation and friendliness.

I would recommend Joanna to anyone who needs to look for the right role for them.

James – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

IT Risk & Governance Analyst

£30,000 - £35,000
Surrey

Our client is one of the UK’s largest retail and commercial bank, who operate globally. They offer a fantastic working environment, masses of opportunity and one of the best benefits packages in the market including 10-18% bonus, rising holiday and lots more! They are looking for an experienced IT Risk & Governance Analyst who will support the IT Risk & Governance Manager with; all governance and control, cyber and information security risk, proactive and remedial activity; technology risk.

UAT Analyst

£25,000 - £30,000
Surrey

Working for one of the World’s largest Insurance providers, your role will be to manage, maintain and centralise the planning, test case production and execution of UAT creating a consistent and standardised approach to test planning, test case creation and execution of testing.

IT Support Engineer

£20,000 - £25,000
Surrey

My client is an extremely well established (1918) organisation who provide security solutions throughout the UK. They have 700 staff across 8 offices in the UK. They offer benefits such as 20 days holiday rising to 25, Private Medical, Company Pension Scheme, a 3% company contribution pension and Death in service benefit of 3 x annual salary.

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY