Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Mel
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More
Louise Bishop louise.bishop@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 699

IT Recruitment Director

See More
Charlie Reeves charlie.reeves@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 695

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Jo Bater Joanna.bater@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Charlie Devlin charlie.devlin@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332791

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Sarah Garrett sarah.garrett@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 794

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Molly Glynne-Jones molly.glynne-jones@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Katarina headshot
Katarina Hrvolova katarina.hrvolova@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Business Development Executive

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

“Thank you Charlie and your team, you are by far the best recruitment agency I’ve come across.”

Wayne – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

2nd Line Support Technician, SharePoint

£23,111 - £23,111
South West

This position will fulfil general 2nd line support duties as part of a team of three 2nd line engineers. We are looking for someone who is able to take responsibility of any SharePoint queries that comes through. We are not looking for a SharePoint specialist, rather someone who is confident enough to be passed any SharePoint issues and try and resolve them before they are passed to the SharePoint development team.

PHP Developer

£32,000 - £40,000
Surrey

This is a permanent role for a PHP level Developer. You must have experience developing content managed websites and web applications using PHP, MySQL, HTML, JavaScript and CSS. Experience in TRIPOS is also an advantage.

Frontend Developer

£28,000 - £35,000
Surrey

Working alongside a PHP Developer, you will take ownership of all Frontend responsibilities. This forward thinking organisation have four websites and are looking at adding a mobile application, meaning you have a lot to keep you busy in this role. They have also developed their own internal systems.

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY