Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Louise Bishop louise.bishop@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 699

IT Recruitment Director

See More
Charlie Reeves charlie.reeves@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 695

Senior Recruitment Consultant

See More
Jo Bater Joanna.bater@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Charlie Devlin charlie.devlin@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332791

Recruitment Resourcer

See More
Sarah Garrett sarah.garrett@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 794

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Molly Glynne-Jones molly.glynne-jones@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Anna Amlôt anna.amlot@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 690

Recruitment Administrator

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

I have benefited from the excellent services of YourRecruit IT. The staff have been extremely professional by securing me an interview. I highly recommend them.

Natalia – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

Embedded & Software Systems Engineer

£30,000 - £40,000
London

This is a fantastic opportunity for a recent graduate who is at the start of their career looking for an organisation that can nurture and grow your talents. With an excellent starting salary, they also offer flexible working hours with some home working allowed. Do not hesitate and apply now!

2nd Line Technical Support Engineer

£25,000 - £35,000
London

Are you looking for a company that will utilise your technical knowledge whilst developing your IT Skills and progressing your career? Do you have at least three MCPs, including a desktop and server operating system and want to gain certification rapidly to advance your career? Apply now!

1st Line Technical Support Engineer

£18,000 - £25,000
London

We are looking for someone who is a confident communicator who enjoys dealing with multiple customers on a daily basis. Are you a hardworking professional who loves technology and enjoys helping people? Then this could be the opportunity you are looking for!

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY