Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Louise Bishop louise.bishop@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 699

IT Recruitment Director

See More
Jo Bater Joanna.bater@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Sarah Garrett sarah.garrett@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 794

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Molly Glynne-Jones molly.glynne-jones@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Katie Sandford Katie.Sandford@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Nikki Peirce
Nikki Peirce nikki.peirce@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Business Administrator

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Mel
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

Very helpful service, friendly staff, great communication.

Joanna is very helpful! Would recommend.

James – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

Lead Engineer (Front-End)

£80,000 - £90,000
London

Are you an experienced, senior candidate with experience of leading a large development team? Do you have a proven track record of delivering responsive web application projects? We have an exceptional opportunity for you!

C# Developer

£40,000 - £24,000
Surrey

This role would suit an experienced C# Developer, as most of the work is delivering hands-on development projects. We are looking for an experienced C# Developer with core coding skills and experience of developing systems and software from scratch.

Project Manager (Education)

£40,000 - £45,000
London

This is a fantastic opportunity to work for a very successful organisation within the education sector that can offer an exciting working environment and fantastic career progression due to their size and projects currently available. They have one of the best benefits packages in the market which includes; continuous professional development using industry recognised qualifications 25 rising to 30 days holiday (plus bank holidays), a local government pension scheme and the opportunity to work with continually new and emerging technologies.

 

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY