Meet our team

ABOUT US

Here at YourRecruit IT, we are known for providing a professional, ethical and experienced recruitment process to discover the latest IT candidates for the largest IT companies in the UK.

A straightforward IT recruitment service

We believe that recruitment should be simple – and that is why we have created a hassle-free IT recruitment solution to suit you. Whether you’re a small business recruiting your first IT professional, or a blue-chip brand looking for a board level appointment, we can help.

Our IT recruitment experts cultivate high-value contacts, build effective & discreet referral networks online, and network out of hours to provide our clients and candidates with an unrivalled recruitment service.

Collectively as a recruitment team, we possess many years of experience working with clients from different backgrounds, who each possess a range of different requirements.

Find your next IT job or candidate

Whether you are someone seeking a new chapter in your career, or you’re a leading IT employer looking for an accomplished candidate to fill your vacancy, get in touch with us today!

Contact Us

Committed to Service Excellence

Meet Our Friendly Team

Nicola Sales nicola.sales@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Managing Director

See More
Louise Bishop louise.bishop@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 699

IT Recruitment Director

See More
Jo Bater Joanna.bater@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 790

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Sarah Garrett sarah.garrett@yourrecruitit.com 01883 332 794

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Molly Glynne-Jones molly.glynne-jones@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Katie Sandford Katie.Sandford@yourrecruitit.com 01883 331 693

Recruitment Consultant

See More
Nikki Peirce
Nikki Peirce nikki.peirce@yourrecruit.com 01883 332 790

Business Administrator

See More
Helen Thurgood helen.thurgood@yourrecruit.com 01883 330 336

Group Accounts Manager

See More
Mel
Melanie Donohue melanie.donohue@yourrecruit.com 01883 331 693

HR and Compliance Advisor

See More

We're committed to outstanding customer service

I have benefited from the excellent services of YourRecruit IT. The staff have been extremely professional by securing me an interview. I highly recommend them.

Natalia – Candidate

Our clients

WE WORK WITH THE TOP COMPANIES IN THE INDUSTRY

Advice for candidates ..

Help our recruitment process run smoothly by following our top tips for candidates:

  • Be honest! Tell us if you don’t think that a position is suitable
  • Be available to attend interviews
  • Attend the interviews that we arrange for you, unless the circumstances for being unable to attend are exceptional
  • Be punctual. If you’re going to be late to an interview you must always contact us without delay

Browse our latest jobs

DevOps Engineer (AWS)

£55,000 - £60,000
London

Our current team are a group of talented Developers, DevOps, QAs, Business Analysts and Product Owners who will work with you, challenge you and support you on an everyday basis. They try to be Agile driven, are progressive, respectful and continuously improving how they work. They are a proud team that tries hard to meet commitments and loves to celebrate our successes!

3rd Line Support Engineer

£35,000 - £40,000
London

Our client recognise that IT isn’t all about computers – It’s about developing personal relationships and becoming a reliable partner. Their aim is to make their clients’ IT work in the best way for them – and not the other way round! So you can be sure that when you work for this company you will be working for a reputable and highly rated company who strives to achieve the very best they can!

IT Support Analyst

£24,000 - £27,000
London

My client is looking for an experienced IT Support Analyst to provide support for their London offices as well as support for overseas offices using their IT Service Desk. We are looking for an IT Support Analyst with good experience of providing support for Apple Mac products (as 90% of the environment is Mac-based). Ideally you will also have a working knowledge of JAMF.

View all vacancies

From the blog

ALL THE LATEST FROM THE INDUSTRY